让社区和居民的生活更丰富多彩

我们的理念是开发独具特色,高效节能的房产。融合当地环境,在理想的地段,为人们提供便利于工作生活的配套设施。一丝不苟的专注于建造富于灵感的项目,改变塞浦路斯的工作和生活方式,以创新概念设计建造魅力永恒的新型优雅住宅。

首席地段制造商

我们的宗旨是为不同购买者和使用者准确定位每个项目的功能和意义。地段企望——从全新的视角,深度融合周边环境的历史与特性,以人为本,重新诠释利马索,开发新的可能性,塑造未来的城市生活。

投资机遇

环宇通过科学的市场定位开发每一个项目,战略性综合考量地形环境,结合细致入微的设计并且严格把控材料的质量,以期强化投资者的投资机会。我们开发的项目具有超前的独特性和时代性,标志着塞浦路斯房地产业的新纪元。

生活方式

环宇的中心思想是以人为本,我们高度关心人们的生活方式,通过筛选优越的地理位置,采用创新的工艺,定制设计建造令人爱不释手的品牌住宅。

Enriching the lives
of people and communities

Our ethos is to develop distinctive, energy efficient properties, in character with the local environment, in highly desirable locations, that offer the amenities and facilities for easy working and living. We create design-driven and innovative residences which offer graceful architecture with a timeless appeal. We are focused on a simple single vision – to create inspiring places that change the ways in which we work and live in Cyprus.

Premier Placemaker

Before all else, we determine purpose and meaning: the differentiating reasons why people will come or buy. We call this ‘’Place Visioning’’. Every project is created with an entirely new vision, designed down to every detail, drawing on the character and history of the neighbourhood in which it is founded. By focusing on what matters most to people we are reimagining Limassol to develop new possibilities that will shape urban life for generations to come.

Investment

Planetvision makes a strategic selection of the property location, aesthetics and quality of materials which enhances the investment opportunities for future investors. The unique and contemporary aspects of our properties qualify as assets for the years to come signifying a new era for the real estate sector in Cyprus.

Lifestyle

At Planetvision we care about how people live and we develop homes that people love. We’re about bespoke architecture, great locations and innovative craftsmanship.