Подход

СОЗДАНИЕ ПОТРЯСАЮЩЕГО ЖИЛЬЯ

Planetvision фокусируется на создании и постройке отличительных и уникально опознаваемых продуктов, которые предлагают жилую среду, которая не только функциональна, но и готова выдержать испытание временем. Наш успех заключается в способности выбирать лучшие местоположения с помощью нашей исключительной команды сотрудников для достижения наивысшей вершины качества наряду с оригинальностью. Сосредоточив внимание на том, что важно большинству людей, мы реконструируем наши города и создаем новые возможности, которые будут формировать городскую жизнь для будущих поколений.

ВЕДУЩИЙ ЗАСТРОЙЩИК

Прежде всего, мы определяем цель и смысл: отличительные причины, по которым люди придут или купят. Мы называем это "Видением места". Каждый проект создается с совершенно новым видением, разработанным до мельчайших деталей, опираясь на характер и историю района, в котором он основан. Сосредоточив внимание на том, что наиболее важно для людей, мы переосмысливаем Лимассол, чтобы развивать новые возможности, которые будут формировать городскую жизнь для будущих поколений.

ИНВЕСТИЦИИ

Planetvision делает стратегический выбор местоположения недвижимости, эстетики и качества материалов, что повышает инвестиционные возможности для будущих инвесторов. Уникальные и современные аспекты нашей недвижимости квалифицируются как активы на долгие годы, что открывает новую эру для сектора недвижимости на Кипре.

СТИЛЬ ЖИЗНИ

На Planetvision мы заботимся о том, как люди живут, и разрабатываем дома, которые любят люди. Мы фокусируемся на заказной архитектуре, прекрасных местах и инновационном мастерстве.

Approach

Creating Fabulous places

Planetvision’s focuses on conceiving and constructing distinctive and uniquely identifiable products which offer living environments that not only are functional but stand the test of time for generations to come. Our success lies in the ability to select prime locations, involving our team of exceptional project collaborators in order to achieve the highest pinnacle of quality along with originality. By focusing on what matters most to people, we are remodeling our cities and develop new possibilities, that will shape urban life for generations to come.

Architecture as Art

Planetvision’s focuses on conceiving and constructing distinctive and uniquely identifiable projects which offer living environments that not only are functional but stand the test of time for generations to come. Our success lies in the ability to select prime locations, involving our team of exceptional project collaborators in order to achieve the highest pinnacle of quality along with originality. By focusing on what matters most to people, we are remodeling our cities and develop new possibilities, that will shape urban life for generations to come.

Placemaker

Every project is created with an entirely new vision, designed down to every detail, drawing on the character and history of the neighbourhood in which it is founded. By focusing on what matters most to people we are reimagining Limassol to develop new possibilities that will shape urban life for generations to come.

Investment

The unique and contemporary aspects of our properties qualify as assets for the years to come signifying a new era for the real estate sector in Cyprus. When you purchase a Planetvision property, you are assured of a sound investment, the best possible potential for capital growth, and stable rental income.

Lifestyle

We care about how people live and we develop properties that people love, by creating unparalleled living environments surrounded by the best amenities, world-class art, architecture and design. This considered approach embraces the pursuit of re-invention, function and uniqueness. The end result is beyond bespoke, a truly special experience for each client.